About us

A network of independent accountants who combine to form a comprehensive tax and accountancy service for freelancers and businesses in the Netherlands. We can help you with bookkeeping, budgeting, insurance, payroll accounting and tax and legal advice.

As many of us combine our work at Force Finance with lives as actors, photographers, musicians or otherwise, we know exactly what demands the creative world can make on you. That’s why we offer a flexible service that can be tailored to your needs. Like you, we prefer not to work in the evenings, but if you’re a freelancer, you can call us in case of urgency to ask a quick question about for example your VAT return. Or if you organise a festival, we can work in shifts to make sure someone’s on call for you throughout the event.

We also know that everyone in the creative world has different requirements and resources. If you want us to take care of all your affairs, we can. If you want to handle as much as possible yourself, then we can provide you with the tools to do that.

It’s this balance between the demands of the creative and the financial worlds that makes us able to offer the best advice you need, when and where you need it. We keep you on the right side of the law by knowing and respecting the rules, while making the best use of them for your benefit.

Team

EXPERT

Krijn Versprille

krijn@forcefinance.nl

· Insurance and Financing
· Mortgages
· Complex tax issues
· Administrative organisation
· Annual statements and reports
· Projects and budgets

Dennis van Gool

dennis@forcefinance.nl

· Tax matters
· Accounting
· Annual statements and reports
· Projects

EXPERT

Charles Halders

charles@forcefinance.nl

· Payroll administration
· Regulation on Work and Income
· Tax matters – LH, IB & OB
· Accounting

Karin van Bodegraven

karin@forcefinance.nl

· Tax matters – IB & OB
· Accounting
· Annual statements and reports
· Projects

ROTTERDAM

Dixie Ferwerda

dixie@forcefinance.nl

· Overarching Office Manager – Holding

UTRECHT

Jeroen Kikkert

jeroen@forcefinance.nl

· Tax matters
· Accounting
· Annual statements and reports
· Projects

AMSTERDAM

Emiel Govaert

emiel@forcefinance.nl

· Management
· Negotiations
· Contracts and sponsor recruitment
· Tax matters – IB & OB
· Accounting

Pieter Kooijman

pieter@forcefinance.nl

· Tax matters – IB & OB
· Accounting

Mario Paap

mario@forcefinance.nl

· Tax matters
· Accounting
· Administrative organisation
· Annual statements and reports
· Projects and budgets

Frank Goudsblom

frank@forcefinance.nl

· Accounting
· Tax matters

DEN HAAG

Elkin Willaert

elkin@forcefinance.nl

· Accounting
· Tax matters
· Annual statements and reports

Petra de Haan

petra@forcefinance.nl

· Accounting
· Projects
· Business guidance

EXPERT

Camiel de Vries

camiel@forcefinance.nl

· Complex tax issues
· Accounting
· Annual statements and reports

Lotte Monfrooij

lotte@forcefinance.nl

· Accounting
· Tax matters – IB & OB

Frieda Klaassen

frieda@forcefinance.nl

· Tax matters – IB & OB
· Accounting
· Annual statements and reports

Company Details

Force Finance is the joint trade name of these affiliated companies and her members.

Force Finance Holding

Force Finance Holding B.V.
Hudsonstraat 19-B
3025 CB Rotterdam
KvK · 24428601
VAT · NL818853979B01
IBAN · NL72 INGB 0650 3285 31
BIC · INGBNL2A

Force Finance Administratie & Belastingen

Coöperatie Force Finance Administratie en Belastingen U.A.
Hudsonstraat 19-B
3025 CB Rotterdam
KvK · 24462458
VAT · NL820831839B01
IBAN · NL65 INGB 0004 8934 70
BIC · INGBNL2A

Force Finance Verzekeringen

Force Finance Verzekeringen en Financieringen
Hudsonstraat 19-B
3025 CB Rotterdam
KvK · 24305105
IBAN · NL86 INGB 0009 5105 83
BIC · INGBNL2A