About us

A network of independent accountants who together offer a wide range of tax and accounting services for freelancers and companies in the creative and cultural sector that are located in the Netherlands. We can help you with accounting, budgeting, taxes, payroll administration and tax & legal advice.

Force Finance is a collective of independent, cultural-loving freelancers with a financial background that focuses on the creative and cultural sector. Our customers – from freelancers to medium-sized organizations – are musicians, visual artists, (pop-)groups, festivals, theater and dance companies, record labels and management offices, designers, technicians, etc.

Our services include accounting, administrative and tax consultancy, payroll administration, business (focus) management and controlling. We have offices in Rotterdam, Amsterdam, Utrecht and The Hague, but also often work at the customer or from home. The collective is housed in a cooperative association with members. For example, we can always make a tailor-made team for larger customers.

Teammembers Force Finance

EXPERT

Krijn Versprille

krijn@forcefinance.nl

· Complex tax issues
· Administrative organisation
· Annual statements and reports
· Projects and budgets

Dennis van Gool

dennis@forcefinance.nl

· Tax matters
· Accounting
· Annual statements and reports
· Projects

EXPERT

Charles Halders

charles@forcefinance.nl

· Payroll administration
· Regulation on Employership, Work and Income
· Tax matters – LH, IB & OB
· Accounting

Karin van Bodegraven

karin@forcefinance.nl

· Tax matters – IB & OB
· Accounting
· Annual statements and reports
· Projects

CP ROTTERDAM

Dixie Ferwerda

dixie@forcefinance.nl

· Overarching Office Manager

Emiel Govaert

emiel@forcefinance.nl

· Management
· Negotiations
· Contracts and sponsor recruitment
· Tax matters – IB & OB
· Accounting

EXPERT

Mario Paap

mario@forcefinance.nl

· Tax matters
· Accounting
· Administrative organisation
· Annual statements and reports
· Projects and budgets

Frank Goudsblom

frank@forcefinance.nl

· Accounting
· Tax matters

CP DEN HAAG

Elkin Willaert

elkin@forcefinance.nl

· Accounting
· Tax matters
· Annual statements and reports

Petra de Haan

petra@forcefinance.nl

· Accounting
· Projects
· Business guidance

CP AMSTERDAM - EXPERT

Camiel de Vries

camiel@forcefinance.nl

· Complex tax issues
· Accounting
· Annual statements and reports

CP UTRECHT

Frieda Klaassen

frieda@forcefinance.nl

· Tax matters – IB & OB
· Accounting
· Annual statements and reports

Lilian van Gool

lilian@forcefinance.nl

· Tax matters
· Projects and budgets
· Human Resource
· Annual statements and reports
· Project and subsidy settlements

Carmelita Moentadj

carmelita@forcefinance.nl

· Office Employee

Nancy Brouwer

nancy@forcefinance.nl

· Tax matters – IB & OB
· Accounting
· Administrative organisation
· Annual statements and reports
· Projects and budgets

EXPERT

Marleen de Kok

marleen@forcefinance.nl

· Tax matters
· Accounting
· Administrative organisation
· Annual statements and reports
· Projects and budgets

Annemieke Breunesse

annemieke@forcefinance.nl

· Tax matters – IB & OB
· Accounting
· Annual statements and reports

Company Details

Force Finance is the joint trade name of these affiliated companies and her members.

Force Finance Holding

Force Finance Holding B.V.
Hudsonstraat 19-B
3025 CB Rotterdam
KvK · 24428601
VAT · NL818853979B01
IBAN · NL72 INGB 0650 3285 31
BIC · INGBNL2A

Force Finance Administratie & Belastingen

Coöperatie Force Finance Administratie en Belastingen U.A.
Hudsonstraat 19-B
3025 CB Rotterdam
KvK · 24462458
VAT · NL820831839B01
IBAN · NL65 INGB 0004 8934 70
BIC · INGBNL2A